Pavers
Blocks
Retaining Wall Systems

Staff Contacts

Stuart Maloney
Managing Director

Cell: (246) 262-5553
Email: smaloney@creativepavingsolns.com

Trevor Perkins
Installation Manager

Cell:(246) 262-5554
Email: tperkins@creativepavingsolns.com

Lambert Charles
Sales Representative

Cell: (246) 266-8092
Email: lcharles@creativepavingsolns.com

Esther-Ann Millar
Office Manager/ Financial Accountant

Email: emillar@creativepavingsolns.com

Jeremy Croney
Purchasing Officer

Email: jcroney@creativepavingsolns.com

Janelle Merrrit
Accounts Assistant

Email: jmerritt@creativepavingsolns.com

Michelle Hope
Office Assistant

Email: mhope@creativepavingsolns.com

Preconco Meridian Cemtile Caribbean Homes DuraTile Inc